Sex, Death And Money

mamamia out loud

11 Jul 2019 · 47 minutes

Sex, Death And Money
Back
play Episode

Are the royal family allowed to demand privacy at public events?

Should teen girls be learning more about pleasure and less about fear when it comes to sex education?

Is the world still uncomfortable with women being financially independent in relationships?

It's a death, sex and money episode of Mamamia Out Loud.  Plus, Mia has an interesting recommendation that takes the show to a dark place.

Happy Friday Outlouders, and have a great weekend!

RECOMMENDATIONS

Jessie: Sportsgirl high waisted pants that you can buy here. 

Rachel: Watching My Next Guest....with Kanye West on Netflix

Mia: Listening to an episode of This American Life called 'Mistakes were made.'

TOUR DATES

Melbourne - Malthouse Theatre Thursday 25th July
Hobart - Theatre Royal Wednesday 31st July
Brisbane - Brisbane Powerhouse Thursday 8th August
Perth - Heath Ledger Theatre (State Theatre Centre) Thursday 22nd August
Darwin - Studio Theatre (Darwin Entertainment Centre) Thursday 29th August
Adelaide - Norwood Concert Hall Wednesday 4th September
Cairns - Tanks Arts Centre Wednesday 25th September
Orange - Orange Civic Theatre Wednesday 16th October
Geelong - GPAC Wednesday 30th October
Sydney - Seymour Centre Friday 1st November

Subscribe to Mamamia Out Loud here: https://omny.fm/shows/mamamia-out-loud/playlists/podcast 

END BITS

Hosts: Mia Freedman, Jessie Stephens and Rachel Corbett

Producers: Elissa Ratliff 

COME TALK TO US

Join the Out Louders Facebook group

GET IN TOUCH:

Call the PodPhone on 02 8999 9386.

Email the show at [email protected]

Find any book mentioned at apple.co/mamamia

Mamamia Out Loud is a podcast by Mamamia. Find more shows here.

00:00 / ???